• ATOD, Bullying Prevention, Suicide Prevention

  • Tools You Can Use

    Tools & Curriculum You Can Use

  • Learn more

    Links to resources on Alcohol, Tobacco, Other Drugs, Bullying, School SBIRT and more!

News

Events

September 17 - Thursday
(Franklin) PREPaRE WORKSHOP 2 - Crisis Prevention/Preparedness: Comp. School Safety Plan
September 18 - Friday
(Franklin) PREPaRE WORKSHOP 2 - Crisis Prevention/Preparedness: Comp. School Safety Plan
September 25 - Friday
08:30 AM - (Oshkosh) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
September 29 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - (Ashland) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)
October 13 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - (Pewaukee) Educating Mindfully: Practice for Educators and Learners
October 14 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - (Tomahawk) Active Students are Better Learners: WI Active Schools Core 4 Training
October 20 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - (Beloit) PREPaRE Workshop 1- Crisis Prevention/Preparedness: Comp. School Safety Plan
October 21 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - (Beloit) PREPaRE Workshop 2- Crisis Prevention/Preparedness: Comp. School Safety Plan
09:00 AM - (Ashland) Active Students are Better Learners: WI Active Schools Core 4 Training
October 22 - Thursday
08:30 AM - (Beloit) PREPaRE Workshop 2- Crisis Prevention/Preparedness: Comp. School Safety Plan
October 23 - Friday
08:30 AM - (Oshkosh) School SBIRT Training (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment)

Connect With Us

Sign-up For Our Newsletter

  • Submitting...